Webinar: Should I apply for an MBA?

Thursday, March 11, 2021

12.00 pm ET (5.00 pm GMT / 9.00 am PT)

Do you know what it takes to be accepted into a top MBA program? Join The Financial Times for a Q&A with top b-schools to get the inside track on whether you should apply, if so where to, and the secrets of successful applications.

Register today to supercharge your MBA application

Complete the form to confirm your registration. The webinar will open with a roundtable discussion for 20-30 minutes with senior admissions staff from schools in the FT Global MBA ranking 2021, and then open up for questions from attendees. Andrew Jack, global education editor at the Financial Times, will moderate. To guarantee your questions are answered, make sure to attend the webinar live. A recording of the webinar will also be available 24 hours after the event.

Speakers:

Share the event:

Invites & offers from the FT
Receive exclusive personalized event invitations, carefully-curated offers and promotions from The Financial Times.
 

About the FT Global MBA ranking